Contact us

CALL US

(+34) 629 732 450

VISIT US

Carrer del Gall 26-28 – Esplugues de Llobregat 08950, Barcelona

SEND US A MESSAGE

fernando@vagabondfilms.com

ARGENTINA / URUGUAY

Sebastian Otero

(+54) 9 11 6572 1000

sebastian@vagabondfilms.com

BRAZIL

Ricca Galdeano

(+55) 11 3214 1247

ricca@vagabondfilms.com

CHILE

Jorge Cuadros

(+56) 9 9822 1315

jorge@vagabondfilms.com

ARGENTINA / URUGUAY

Sebastian Otero

(+54) 9 11 6572 1000

sebastian@vagabondfilms.com

BRAZIL

Ricca Galdeano

(+55) 11 3214 1247

ricca@vagabondfilms.com

CHILE

Jorge Cuadros

(+56) 9 9822 1315

jorge@vagabondfilms.com

COLOMBIA

Pablo Tourrenc

(+57) 316 617 4090

pablo@vagabondfilms.com

COSTA RICA

Blas Dotta

(+506) 2280 2216

blas@vagabondfilms.com

PERU

Lorena Salazar

(+51) 989 005 502

lorena@vagabondfilms.com

COLOMBIA

Pablo Tourrenc

(+57) 316 617 4090

pablo@vagabondfilms.com

COSTA RICA

Blas Dotta

(+506) 2280 2216

blas@vagabondfilms.com

PERU

Lorena Salazar

(+51) 989 005 502

lorena@vagabondfilms.com

SPAIN / PORTUGAL

Fernando Bofill

(+34) 629 732 450

fernando@vagabondfilms.com

Montse Cañellas

(+34) 649 450 518‬

montse@vagabondfilms.com

Pablo Bofill

‭(+34) 633 235 154

pablobofill@vagabondfilms.com

SPAIN / PORTUGAL

Fernando Bofill

(+34) 629 732 450

fernando@vagabondfilms.com

Montse Cañellas

(+34) 649 450 518‬

montse@vagabondfilms.com

Pablo Bofill

‭(+34) 633 235 154

pablobofill@vagabondfilms.com

Lorenzo Benedick

Founder / Managing Director

1 Little West 12th Street

New York, NY 10014

USA

: ‭(+1) 646 828 9255

Gabriel Carratu

Partner / Executive Producer

Adolfo Lapuente 2442

11500 Montevideo

URUGUAY

: (+598) 94 239 693

Pablo Tourrenc

Producer Latin America

Calle 77A #12-60

110221 Bogotá DC

COLOMBIA

: (+57) 316 617 4090

FERNANDO BOFILL

Producer Spain / Portugal

Carrer del Gall 26-28

Esplugues de Llobregat 08950, Barcelona

SPAIN

: (+34) 629 732 450

Vagabond Productions Services © 2019 - by Cuadro Creativo

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?