About

A leading Production Service Company in South America, Spain, Switzerland and the US
Menu

We are truly a global network of seasoned producers that collectively form a powerhouse of possibilities. Strategically, we look beyond the go-to solutions in order to figure out where and how to make your ideas reach their maximum potential.

Vagabond is your production partner in 2 continents, 5 time zones, and 7 countries.

Global Operations

08:53AM

Argentina

Brazil

08:53AM

Chile

12:53PM

Spain

Switzerland

06:53AM

Colombia

06:53AM

USA

08:53AM

Argentina

Brazil

08:53AM

Chile

12:53PM

Spain

Switzerland

06:53AM

Colombia

06:53AM

USA

08:53AM

Argentina

Brazil

08:53AM

Chile

12:53PM

Spain

Switzerland

06:53AM

Colombia

06:53AM

USA

WHAT WE
OFFER

We take care of the fieldwork so that you can enjoy the ride and focus on achieving the best possible version of your creativity. Our leading full production house offers a complete range of services for all types of projects offering exclusive advantages and having the flexibility to design a specific strategy for each project.

We approach every job as a brand new and exciting challenge. We go to the drawing board, develop a specifically tailored plan from scratch, and start playing.

We create great content, we learn, and we start planning the next adventure.

OurClients

AnonymousIconoclastKnucklehead
AnonymousIconoclastKnucklehead
London AlleySupply&DemandMayda
London AlleySupply&DemandMayda
The MillOutsiderPulse Films
The MillOutsiderPulse Films

Strategic Alliances

Explore
Locations

About

Argentina

About

Brazil

About

Chile

About

Colombia

About

USA

About

Spain

About

Switzerland

DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION

At VGBND, diversity, equity, and inclusion are at the heart of who we are and what we do.

Our ongoing commitment to creating an inclusive environment where our employees and collaborators can celebrate different values and backgrounds fosters our guiding principles and empowers our teamwork collaborations.

We reinforce bridges through diversity, equity, and inclusion, and reaffirm our commitment to creating safe spaces and conditions that help create positive change in our daily work and in the content we deliver.

Life is more fun when everyone is included and celebrated.

SUSTAINABILITY

At VGBND, we are committed to creating a sustainable future by actively reducing our carbon footprint throughout our productions.

As a member of GREEN THE BID, and thanks to our strategic alliances with the leading sustainability consulting companies in the world, we hold ourselves accountable to this standard.